The Wakefield School District

Home of the Panthers



Paul School
60 Taylor Way
Wakefield, NH 03872
Ph: (603) 522-8891
Fax: (603) 522-6143

News & Events

2015/16 Calendar

Found here and on our Calendar page.

Complete registration packets for all new students, including Kindergarten, are here.

Returning students must update the forms found here.

NEW 2015/16 Bussing routes are available on the SAU64 website and here. The bussing handbook is here.

Applications for the Free and Reduced School Meals are found here.

Wondering how you might contribute to Paul School?

Click here for a Volunteer Form.

Breakfast and Lunch menus are always available at the Fresh Picks website and the direct link is on our Calendars page.

Agreements, Budgets, Articles:

Teacher's Agreement

Para-professional Agreement

Wakefield 2014-2015 Budget

Wakefield 2014-2015 Default Budget

Warrant Articles and MS-27

Arrival and Dismissal

First bell is at 8:30am, students are not to arrive earlier than 8:15am.

Last bell is at 3:00pm, parent pickup is dismissed first - parents need to pull in front of the building all the way down to the modulars and wait in their vehicles and their child will be released to them. Following parent pickup the students who walk will be dismissed. Bussing students are the final dismissal and are released by their bussing colors.


All policies and meeting notices have been moved to the SAU 64 website.

AYP Letter

McKinney-Vento Homeless Assistance Act

School Board Policy on Admission of Homeless Students

Attendance Policy


Substitutes - please sign in here.


Math in Focus


Think Central has a variety of technology resources for grades K - 5 and MY HRW is available for grades 6-8.

Links, Logins, and materials are accessible here.


Email Chain for Parents and Guardians

We will email Wakefield Weekly, Lunch / Breakfast menus, and any important notices that our school may want to send home to keep you informed.

If you are interested please fill out your information as neatly as possible so we can add you to our list. Click here for the form.


Wakefield Weekly

Remember: 'Wakefield Weekly's are always available on our Wakefield Weekly page.

Public Notices are always available at the SAU64 site through the following link:



Important Safety Letters from Principal Gregoire

September 25th regarding safety: click here

Community forum - Heroin: click here


Principal's Video Blog - October

Click Here.


click the image for more information



NWEA Assessment Schedule

NWEA assessment, which is a tool that Paul School uses to determine specific areas of strengths and needs for each student's skills individually, commences next week.

The full schedule is:

4 Weeks Testing - 1 week makeup
Date Day Time Grades Exam
9/21/2015 Monday L.A. Block 7th and 8th Reading
9/22/2015 Tuesday L.A. Block 7th and 8th Math
9/23/2015 Wednesday 9:00 6th Reading
9/24/2015 Thursday 9:00 5th Reading
9/25/2015 Friday Various Make-ups: 8th - 5th Reading
9/28/2015 Monday 1:00 4th Reading
9/29/2015 Tuesday 9:00 3rd Reading
9/30/2015 Wednesday 1:00 2nd Reading
10/1/2015 Thursday 9:00 1st Reading
10/2/2015 Friday Various Make-ups: All Reading
10/5/2015 Monday No Testing
10/6/2015 Tuesday No Testing
10/7/2015 Wednesday 9:00 6th Math
10/8/2015 Thursday 9:00 5th Math
10/9/2015 Friday TW Day No Testing
10/12/2015 Monday Columbus Day No Testing
10/13/2015 Tuesday 1:00 4th Math
10/14/2015 Wednesday 9:00 3rd Math
10/15/2015 Thursday 1:00 2nd Math
10/16/2015 Friday 9:00 1st Math
10/19/2015 Monday Various Make-ups: All
10/20/2015 Tuesday Various Make-ups: All
10/21/2015 Wednesday Various Make-ups: All
10/22/2015 Thursday Various Make-ups: All
10/23/2015 Friday Various Make-ups: All

Please contact Mr. Tritter, School Counselor and Assessment Coordinator, if you have questions through Email.



Paul School Apparel!
Great Prices, Great Swag!
Order by Oct. 8th.

Page 1: Apparel

Page 2: Order sheet



New Parks and Recs Flyer

6 Pages of Activities and Information - everything from Yoga, to Casino Nights, to Shopping, Painting, and more!

Click here!




Copyright © 2009 Wakefield School District
Principal: Jerry Gregoire | Assistant Principal: Nate Byrne | Staff Resources